AmeriChem PAC Board of Directors

Ryan Jackson, Vice President, Federal Affairs, American Chemistry Council & PAC Board Chair

Chris Jahn, President and CEO, American Chemistry Council

Erin Kane, President and Chief Executive Officer, AdvanSix

Kristin Whitman, U.S. Corporate Relations, Downstream, Projects & Technology Lead, Shell Chemical LP

John Fortson
, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ingevity Corporation

Michael Graff, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, American Air Liquide Holdings, Inc.


Contact info:

Mica Evans Hider
Senior Director, Coalitions and PAC
American Chemistry Council
700 2nd Street NE
Washington, DC 20002